2021 TTA Board of Directors

 

Name Course/Affiliation Telephone
Email
Jeremy Frisicaro
President
Bayville Golf Club
4137 First Court Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-635-4560
frisicaro@aol.com
Allen Dobbs
Vice President
Hampton Roads Golf Clubs
2477 S Independence Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
757-816-2907
allen@hamptonroadsgolf.com
Allan O. Lumagui
Secretary/Treasurer
Horizon
104 Burts Rd
Grafton, VA 23692
757-291-0883
allan.lumagui@horizononline.com
Justin Helms
Past President
SiteOne Landscape Supply
1020 Centerville Turnpike S
Chesapeake, VA 23322
252-340-1965
jhelms@siteone.com
Tim Doran
External VP
Elizabeth Manor G&CC
1 Ace Parker Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
757-434-9712
tdoran@emgcc.com

Mark McCaughan
Director
Harrell's
6 Cantamar Ct.
Hampton, VA 23664
757-751-1951
mmccaughan@Harrells.com
Mike Schiller
Director
Aeropines Golf Course
1001 G. Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23460
757-433-2291
mschiller@mwrma.com
Jason Hayes
Director
Cavalier Golf & Yacht Club
1052 Cardinal Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-428-8651
jasonmhayes@hotmail.com
Adam Nichols
Director
Virginia Tech 
1444 Diamond Springs Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-615-0911
adnichol@vt.edu

 

2021 Schedule of Events

Date Event Location
March 9 Social Distance at Hampton Roads Finest Bayville Golf Club
April 20 Clambake and Oyster Roast  Kiln Creek GC
June 8 Dick Cake Memorial & Virlina Cup Qualifier Elizabeth Manor Country Club
July TBA TTA Building the Game of Golf Virginia Beach National/First Tee
September TBA TTA Ryder Cup TBA
October TBA TBA TBA
November 8 Bert Walton Memorial and HRAREC Fundraiser Cavalier Golf Yacht and Country Club